Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Air One Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
31 Reviews

David Donnelly
09/14/2023
Located in Holton
From estimate to completion of installation, absolute professionals. Highly recommend them.
Clyde Reber
08/04/2023
we had a new air and furnace install to day 8/17 2017 and the two guy put it in and check it out and they done it in 3--1/2 hrs they clean the up and done every thing air one is Number one to me the air quit working the 4 12 2023 i call them and the same day come out fix it and so it would work and the next day the come out and put the right on i thank they done great work thank u Air One
Kevin Greene
07/27/2023
Walter and his crew have been taken care of our family's heating and air for years. Most recently they replaced my parents blower motor for the AC in the extreme heat. The entire crew were all booked up. Walter came out himself and did the install. The most loyal company in the area by far.
Lori Back
05/31/2023
I love Air One of North Vernon .I have been a customer for 15 years.They are affordable, reliable, and dedicated to their customers. I called them at 4:30 p.m. on May 30th 2023 and they come out the next morning on May 31st 2023 and buy noon time, my air unit was fixed and up and running.I would recommend them to everybody. I thank you once again for giving me the best customer service a company could give somebody.Lori A Back
T.J.
12/08/2022
Located in NORTH VERNON
My old unit began failing a few weeks ago. I called AirOne for a quote to replace it with a new Carrier. The entire process was prompt and professional and I will stick with them for all HVAC needs.
Laura Denise Andrews
11/16/2022
Located in Columbus
Air One gave excellent service for the installation of our new geothermal unit. They were clear, efficient, and detailed. In particular I commend installer Matt and his team for their unobtrusive, neat, polite service. As a music teacher who teaches in the home, I was truly amazed by how they worked for a day and a half quietly and respectfully in a way that did not interrupt my teaching in any way. Thanks also to Don Phelps for efficiently spearheading the admin side of things! A+++
Tina Updike
11/10/2022
G Morin
11/09/2022
Located in Columbus
Great work! Very professional and prompt on the repair job for my furnace.
Kenneth S
11/09/2022
Located in North Vernon
I was very pleased with the repair work they did on my furnace. They were very professional and done an excellent job.
Julie Lane
10/20/2022
Located in Deputy
WENDY Reitman
07/11/2022
Technician, office and emergency call were Friendly, quick, patient. Respectful
Penny Armstrong
06/23/2022
Tech was very helpful
Shelly Rynerson
04/22/2022
AirOne has always taken care of me since I've been a homeowner, but recently we had to have a ductless unit installed in our bonus room and let me just say that this company not only beat any other prices, but they went ABOVE AND BEYOND in our customer service experience. We will never use another HVAC company, this is the best one around. 121% recommend.
Jeff Ellis
04/14/2022
Tony Mullins
09/02/2021
Wonderful people great service thank them so much for getting air back to working
Spencer Heaton
05/14/2021
Sarah Albertson
04/16/2021
Great service and very friendly
Serendipityindy
01/18/2021
Our furnace stopped working two days before Christmas. Unfortunately we had to wait a week for the part with the backed up mail through USPS holiday rush (Dec 2020). The man that came out was an older gentleman, he diagnosed the problem right away. He got in contact with his office and they were hurrying to find us the correct element. When it came in the same gentleman was out to fix it. I want to say how nice he was, so professional and answered my questions. He spoke highly of his company and office team. He was cordial and we chatted as he worked. I just can't say enough positive things about this service man, his company should be proud to have such a personable, professional older man working for them. He certainly made me feel very comfortable having an unknown man in my home. I will be letting people know to call this business for service should they need it. Outstanding service. On a more personable note: I was so touched by his story of his Rottweiler passing away, as we shared the loss of beloved pets.
Josh Mcquigg
11/05/2020
Very professional. Same day repair. Fairly priced. Would recommend to anyone.
Tamar Everard
07/18/2019
Air One is always quick to respond to any issues, easy to work with for maintenance, do a great job when repairs are needed, and never try to upsell like other companies. We have been very happy with both the office staff and the techs.
Jed Davis
07/01/2019
Great save on a Sunday ! 91° much appreciated ! Aaaa++++
Jeramy Durham
04/11/2019
Chris is awesome. Very helpful. Does a great job and makes you feel comfortable while in your home. Highly recommended!
Kathy Morin
05/27/2018
Excellent customer service Owner is a man of integrity!
Kristine Beyers
01/02/2018
My 91 year old mother called to say her heat was out... this was during the -5 temps (and lower with wind chill.) Due to her age, they made her a priority. They were there within three and a half hours, diagnosed the problem, corrected it, and made sure her heat was working and back on before leaving. The service tech, Chris, stayed in close touch with me as I live 75 miles from her and put mind at ease that my mom was safe and warm. Thank you for all you did for me and my elderly mother! You are greatly appreciated!
Charles Hyatt
09/10/2017
See All Reviews